Fabulous Four and Beethoven's Fourth

Four dear colleagues and wonderful musicians come together to perform one of Mozart's most beautiful and spirited works, which was supposedly written in Paris in 1778. The fun and games of Stravinsky's Pulcinella Suite - with the composer at his most genial and good-humoured - opens the concert, and Beethoven's joyous Fourth Symphony will conclude the performance.  We are delighted that four of the country's leading woodwind soloists will be working with the  musicians of the Orpheus Sinfonia.

Wednesday 21 November 2012, 7.30 PM

Orpheus Sinfonia

Thomas Carroll Conductor

Daniel Pailthorpe Flute

Emily Pailthorpe Oboe

Nicholas Korth French Horn

Andrea De Flammineis Bassoon



Stravinsky Pulcinella Suite
Mozart Sinfonia Concertante for Flute, Oboe, Horn, and Bassoon
Beethoven Symphony No. 4 in B-flat Major, Op. 60

Venue: St George's Church, Hanover Square, London, W1S 1FX


Back to Concert Information
Box Office
Prices  £  Reserved
Fabulous Four and Beethoven's Fourth - St George's Church - Wednesday 21 November 2012, 7.30 PM
Click on the seats you require
  Gallery                 STAGE                 Gallery  
AA                                                                   PP
BB                                                                       OO
        Row No.   Central Aisle North
Central Aisle South   Row No.        
      a       a      
CC     b       b     NN
      c           c      
            d           d            
      e       e      
      f       f      
DD     g       g     MM
      h       h      
            i           i            
      j           j      
      k                                       k      
EE     l                                       l     LL
      m                                       m      
FF                                                                       KK
                  HH                                               II